ZOOMinar *LIVE & Zoom*

Event Description:

This ZOOMinar will also be LIVE at Dr. Sedghi’s office in San Luis Obispo, CA! There’s limited seating so you must register with this LINK to secure your spot. You do NOT need to register if you will be attending via Zoom.

We will begin at 7:30am PST, 8:30am MST, 9:30am CST, 10:30am EST!

Event Details

June 22, 2024

 – June 22, 2024

9:30 am

 – 12:30 pm

Momentum Health Chiropractic
1503 Froom Ranch Way, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

You can Become a Chiropractic Super Success

  • Do you want to become a super successful chiropractor?
  • It takes a little work but you can do it!
  • Great chiropractic care is the bedrock of everything we teach.
  • Our stuff is surprisingly smart and easy to implement. You will see!

If you want to start, buy, sell, practice as a couple, practice with a friend, practice with family, or create a solo practice that collects $75k to $150k per month in a 3.5 day week, then contact us.

Doctors of ACTION are favored by the goddess of good luck. Reach out today!